Circle of Perpetual Occultation


1. Fragile   [ MP3 ]   [ Lyrics ]
2. Suicidal Thoughts   [ Lyrics ]
3. The Perpetual Quest   [ MP3 ]   [ Lyrics ]
4. Prevaricator   [ Lyrics ]

Total Running Time: 25:51

This debut demo CD contains four tracks of melodic death metal. The CD cover is original art by Kris Verwimp. For 7,50 euro (shipping included) it's yours. To order, send an email to info@mentation.nl with your address.

Reviews for this demo can be found in the Media section of the site.